Staff

Headshot Sam-01

Sam Osborne

Executive Director sam@rvfb.org
Headshot Elise-01

Elise Cope

Associate Director elise@rvfb.org
Headshot Otis-01

Otis Pimpleton

Warehouse Manager otis@rvfb.org
Headshot Miguel-01

Miguel Jimenez

Development and Communications Manager miguel@rvfb.org
headshot-mica-01

Mica Rood

Volunteer and Guest Relations Coordinator mica@rvfb.org
Headshot Clay-01

Clay Weinberg

Resource Development Coordinator VISTA clay@rvfb.org
Headshot - Halley-01

Halley Shriber

Community Outreach Coordinator VISTA halley@rvfb.org

Board

Jennifer Worth

President Financial Consultant jen@rvfb.org

Mika Yamamoto

Vice President Marketing Director, SAP America, Inc

Chris Baird

Treasurer Partner, Perkins Coie LLP

Anjali Englund

Secretary Development Director, Ventures

Sally Teodoro

Retired School Teacher

Kanchana Seneviratne

CPA Candidate

Dave Couture

Teacher, Seattle Public Schools

Lee Stanton

Architect/Proprietor, Stanton Associates

Joe McKinstry

President, Joseph McKinstry Construction

Phil Sherwood

Retired Engineer

Craig Shrontz

Retired Senior Partner, Perkins Coie LLP

Sara Waters

MSW, Wraparound Facilitator Community Psychiatric Clinic

Lennon Bronsema

Political Director, Washington Conservation Voters

Our Volunteers

RVFB has an immense network of more than 3,000 highly skilled volunteers that perform vital roles in operations including:

  • Development
  • Marketing & communications
  • Finance
  • Daily food bank operations
  • Event coordination

Visit our Volunteer Page for more information about getting involved!