Staff

Headshot Sam-01

Sam Osborne

Executive Director sam@rvfb.org
Headshot Elise-01

Elise Cope

Associate Director elise@rvfb.org
Headshot Otis-01

Otis Pimpleton

Warehouse Manager otis@rvfb.org
headshot-mica-01

Mica Rood

Volunteer and Guest Relations Coordinator mica@rvfb.org
Headshot Lili-01

Lili Fischer

Food Access Coordinator VISTA lili@rvfb.org
Headshot Carter

Carter Grant

Resource Development Coordinator carter@rvfb.org

Board

Jennifer Worth

President Financial Consultant

Chris Baird

Treasurer Partner, Perkins Coie LLP

Sally Teodoro

Kanchana Seneviratne

Dave Couture

Lee Stanton

Joe McKinstry

Mika Yamamoto

Vice President Principal, M House

Sara Waters

MSW, Wraparound Facilitator Community Psychiatric Clinic

Anjali Englund

Secretary Development Director, Ventures

Carly Summers

Associate Attorney, Van Ness Feldman

Lennon Bronsema

Political Director, Washington Conservation Voters

Our Volunteers

RVFB has an immense network of more than 3,000 highly skilled volunteers that perform vital roles in operations including:

  • Development
  • Marketing & communications
  • Finance
  • Daily food bank operations
  • Event coordination

Visit our Volunteer Page for more information about getting involved!